Sooryavanshi | Official Trailer | Akshay Kumar,Katrina Kaif | 24th March


Sooryavanshi is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language action film directed by Rohit Shetty and written by Yunus Sajawal. Produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Apoorva Mehta and Rohit Shetty. It is the fourth installment of Shetty’s Police Universe and features Akshay Kumar as the titular character opposite Katrina Kaif.[1] The film co-stars Gulshan Grover, Abhimanyu Singh, Niharica Raizada, Jackie Shroff, Sikandar Kher, Nikitin Dheer and Vivan Bhatena, while Ajay Devgn and Ranveer Singh reprise their roles of Singham and Simmba from the franchise’s previous films.[2]

Sooryavanshi is upcoming Indian Bollywood Action movie directed by Rohit Shetty & Produced by Hiroo Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Aruna Bhatia & Rohit Shetty.

Sooryavanshi is written by Yunus Sajawal

Movie Cast

Akshay Kumar
Katrina Kaif
Ajay Devgn
Ranveer Singh
Jackie Shroff
Sikander Kher
Gulshan Grover
Javed Jaffrey
Abhimanyu Singh
Niharica Raizada

Production Companies
Reliance Entertainment
Rohit Shetty Picturez
Dharma Productions
Cape of Good Films

Checkout the Movie Trailer which was Released in 3rd March 2020 & Sooryavanshi Release Date 24th March, 2020.